I have no mental energy to write anything other than a list, so here goes:

  • I’ve had a false insurance claim made against me but have no proof that I’m not to blame. Bang goes insurance.
  • Pancreas is misbehaving still.
  • I can do nothing right at the minute.
  • I’m quite depressed anyway without these three reasons.
  • I feel really isolated and on my own. 

In a nutshell I just want to cry. Sorry for the list. I’m at the stage where I just have nothing left in me. I’m all spent. 

One thought on “It was going so well

  1. I feel myself in this position from time to time. You just feel like there is nothing more you can do. Your already giving it your all and then life asks you to give it more. I know the feeling. Usually when life takes me in this direction I do my best to keep calm. I surround my self with the things that motivate me and will pull me forward. I don’t introduce myself to anything negative because I know that at this time I am very vulnerable to break. After the challenge you will come out stronger than you came in. This is life pushing us to grow. Its nothing new and its not complicated. Stay strong. Surround yourself with things and people that you love. Focus on finding peace and believe that you will grow. Check out my post as it highly relates to your post and let me know if you like it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

