A long while. Sorry about that.

Things fell apart, rather spectacularly.

I can’t remember many details, but I’m not sure I want to. Anyway, just finished a week on special meds and I seem to be a lot more… me, now.

I feel safe again.

My mind had a lovely essay post all planned but I don’t think it’s necessary, it’s happened it’s gone and hey, still here.

I’ve caused a lot of people a lot of pain and I hate myself for it. I don’t think they realise how much, but I do. I’ve got to make it up to them; they never left my side, did anything they could, and I have so much love for them they will never know the extent of it.

One plus has come out of this pretty dark time though: the university most definitely 100% know and they know what the cause is. I don’t like admitting it, but it’s the other student we were having problems with (no improvement there, I’ll probably rant about it at some point). My doctor has written to them as a medical advisor saying that the situation can’t go on because of what it’s causing, and that is just on me. It’s affecting many other people still, but we’re sorting that this week in a fairly cruel way, but it’s the only way we, as friends, have left.

So I’m back. I’ve a few things to sort out, but I’m back safely.

Leave a Reply

