I cannot deal with all of this!

I’m down, I’m up, I’m sideways, I’m inverted, I’m anything but settled and it’s driving me insane! I didn’t sleep again last might which won’t help, but I cannot keep up like this.

I’m level at the minute, which is probably why I can feel frustrated. I went to meet my new housemates next year and the ones I didn’t know where lovely. My meeting with the head of student support was cancelled because he’s so pleased with my progress. My friends are absolutely wonderful people.

Why can I not stay normal?! What is so wrong with me that my mind won’t allow me to settle?! I need a hug.

Leave a Reply

