What’s happening. I don’t know.

Things are very up and down still. On the plus, I had a lovely trombone lesson today, and got the audition results back… I got in! Alto trombone for Dvorâk  7th, I’ve no idea how it happened…

For the inevitable down, I have meetings. With the student union. Advice and Support areas. This won’t go well. I feel they don’t want me here, and I don’t blame them. But I can’t fall down now, not now. I’m trying so hard, I don’t want a year like the last one, things are looking up more and more. I don’t know what will come of this meeting, but it won’t be good. There’s too much bad for it to be good.

I can beat this, all of it. The mental health side, the physical side, and whatever else is thrown at me. I just need the support of someone. Just so I’m not alone.

Lectures start tomorrow. I can do this.

Leave a Reply

